Language Selection

our address

restaurant Bij den Boer
Quai aux Briques 60
B-1000 Brussels

info & reservation:

phone: +32 (0)2 512 61 22

fax: +32 (0)2 514 09 11

VAT: BE 0447.180.886

opening hours

Monday until Saturday
lunch time to 2:30 P.M. 
and 6 to 10:30 P.M.

closed on Sunday

Allergens Law PDF Print E-mail

 

Allergenic ingredients must be indicated in list of ingredients with clear reference to name of the substance or product as listed in Annex II of the EU Food Information for Consumers Regulation No.1169/2011 and Commission Delegated Regulation (EU) No. 78/2014 amending Annex II to Regulation (EU) No 1169/2011. Annex II outlines the 14 allergens (and products thereof) that must be labelled or indicated as being present in foods and are:

  1. Cereals containing gluten, namely: wheat (such as spelt and khorasan wheat), rye, barley, oats
  2. Crustaceans for example prawns, crabs, lobster, crayfish
  3. Eggs
  4. Fish
  5. Peanuts
  6. Soybeans
  7. Milk (including lactose)
  8. Nuts; namely almonds, hazelnuts, walnuts, cashews, pecan nuts, Brazil nuts, pistachio nuts, macadamia (or Queensland) nuts
  9. Celery (including celeriac)
  10. Mustard
  11. Sesame
  12. Sulphur dioxide/sulphites, where added and at a level above 10mg/kg or 10mg/L in the finished product. This can be used as a preservative in dried fruit
  13. Lupin, which includes lupin seeds and flour and can be found in types of bread, pastries and pasta
  14. Molluscs like, mussels, whelks, oysters, snails and squid

Thank you for your attention.

 

we accept following credit cards

  • american express
  • master card 
  • visa

credit cards restaurant Bij den Boer

Annual Leave

From 25 July until 16 August 2016.

plan

plan restaurant Bij den Boer

please click on the plan